Regenics vs BreezeMeds: Pricing, delivery, and compounded GLP-1 care
Quick verdict: Regenics is the lower-cost, nurse-practitioner-led telehealth option for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a Sermorelin add-on and free domestic shipping; BreezeMeds lists higher starting prices and emphasizes both injectable and oral GLP-1 options with discreet delivery. This comparison contrasts Regenics vs BreezeMeds on price, medication format and compounding status, clinical oversight, and shipping.
Head-to-head snapshot: Regenics vs BreezeMeds
Both platforms require a licensed clinician to determine medical appropriateness and note that compounded medications, when offered, are not FDA-approved finished products and are not reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. Key differences appear in advertised starting prices, available formulations, and stated clinical leadership.
1. Pricing and promotional first-month offers
Regenics advertises compounded semaglutide at $139 first month and tirzepatide at $189 first month, with renewals noted to increase to $199 and $279 respectively unless otherwise stated. BreezeMeds shows semaglutide injection from $199/mo and tirzepatide injection from $299; it also displays oral options starting at $399 and an unexplained $169 figure. Regenics explicitly calls the lower amounts promotional for the first month; BreezeMeds’ pricing presentation includes multiple starting figures and a note to confirm total cost and eligibility with the live offer.
2. Formulations and product formats
Regenics lists compounded injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide and also offers a Sermorelin peptide therapy as an add-on. BreezeMeds lists injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide and also displays oral semaglutide and oral tirzepatide options. Compounding status and medication-specific approval require confirmation for both providers; the sources caution that branded and compounded products are not interchangeable and approval status must be confirmed.
3. Clinical model and oversight
Regenics describes nurse-practitioner-led GLP-1 care with licensed nurse practitioners reviewing intake before prescriptions are issued. BreezeMeds describes clinician-reviewed online treatment and personalized treatment plans but does not specify clinician type in the captured evidence. Both emphasize treatment availability only when a licensed clinician determines it is medically appropriate.
4. Shipping, pharmacies, and regulatory notes
Regenics states medications are compounded by U.S. licensed compounding pharmacies, shipped free to your door, and that its pharmacy network is LegitScript certified. BreezeMeds emphasizes discreet home delivery and advises confirming state availability, fees, and billing commitments; its captured evidence did not fully clarify pharmacy certification or compounding details. Both sources include the regulatory caution that compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished products.
Comparison table: Regenics vs BreezeMeds
| Criteria | Regenics | BreezeMeds |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide starting price | $139 first month (renews $199/mo) | From $199/mo |
| Tirzepatide starting price | $189 first month (renews $279/mo) | From $299 |
| Oral GLP-1 options | Not listed | Oral semaglutide and oral tirzepatide displayed from $399 |
| Clinical oversight | Licensed nurse practitioners review intake | Clinician-reviewed online treatment; clinician type not specified |
| Compounded medications note | Compounded meds not FDA-approved finished products | Compounding and approval status require confirmation |
| Shipping | Free shipping; compounded in the USA | Discreet home delivery; confirm state availability |
5. Transparency and booking nuances
Regenics presents specific promotional first-month prices and renewal amounts in its FAQ text and flags that promotional pricing applies to the first month only. BreezeMeds’ landing evidence repeatedly shows multiple starting figures and advises potential patients to confirm eligibility, total cost, renewal terms and state availability before enrollment. The BreezeMeds capture also contained a $169 figure without clear product association.
How to choose between Regenics and BreezeMeds
Compare these supported differences: Regenics’ lower promotional first-month pricing for compounded injectables and nurse-practitioner-led care; BreezeMeds’ display of both injectable and oral GLP-1 options and emphasis on discreet delivery. Both require clinician review and include regulatory notes about compounded products.
Choose Provider guidance
Choose Regenics if you prioritize lower advertised first-month pricing for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, nurse-practitioner-led telehealth care, a LegitScript certified pharmacy network as stated, and an available Sermorelin peptide add-on. Choose BreezeMeds if you need to evaluate injectable versus oral GLP-1 formulations upfront, prefer a provider that emphasizes discreet home delivery, or want to confirm state availability and the live pricing offer before enrolling.
This comparison focused on Regenics vs BreezeMeds using only captured source details. Confirm any medication, renewal terms, state availability, and compounding or approval status directly with the provider; both platforms state that treatment is available only when a licensed clinician determines it is medically appropriate.