Skip to content

We are supported by referral fees from the advertisers presented on this site. We do not present information about every advertiser or offer available.

Semaglutide.now
Semaglutide

He & She MD vs RxActivate: pricing, coaching, and eligibility

Quick verdict: He & She MD discloses introductory pricing and bundles 1:1 clinician messaging and coaching with compounded GLP-1 meds, while RxActivate requires a completed eligibility flow and contact information before any price or plan details appear.

See He & She MD eligibility and pricing

Head-to-head: pricing transparency and gating

He & She MD lists semaglutide injections starting at $139/month and oral semaglutide or tirzepatide from $199/month as six-month introductory rates. By contrast, RxActivate does not display any price, medication fee, membership fee, shipping charge, cancellation term or billing commitment before a contact-information gate; pricing is shown only after the eligibility questionnaire and submission of name, email and phone number.

How clinician support and coaching compare

He & She MD explicitly bundles a coaching app with 1:1 clinician messaging, GLP-1-specific guidance and progress tracking at no extra cost. RxActivate describes clinician-matched GLP-1 plans and state and medical-safety screening but the site evidence emphasizes a clinician review before treatment and does not show bundled coaching details before lead capture.

Open He & She MD program details

Medication formats and regulatory notes

He & She MD offers semaglutide injection, oral semaglutide, and tirzepatide injection as options and notes its medications are produced in USP-compliant, state-regulated pharmacies but are compounded and not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality. RxActivate’s captured evidence notes that medication-specific approval status must be confirmed and that compounded medications, when offered, are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.

Eligibility flow, state availability, and signup friction

RxActivate runs a two-minute eligibility questionnaire requesting goal, height, weight, target weight, timeline, medication history, sex assigned at birth, date of birth, state and safety screening. A synthetic test confirmed Alabama service availability; the flow displayed likely eligibility then required contact details before revealing plan or price. He & She MD requires clinician consultation and prescription through its platform and notes that not all customers will qualify for a prescription.

Comparison table

Criteria He & She MD RxActivate
Pricing shown upfront Yes; semaglutide injections start at $139/mo (six-month intro) No; pricing gated behind eligibility and contact-info
Coaching and clinician messaging Included: app with 1:1 clinician messaging and GLP-1 coaching Clinician-matched plans; coaching not shown pre-contact
Medication formats Semaglutide injection, oral semaglutide, tirzepatide injection Not specified before intake; clinician determines appropriate medication
Intro/offered rates Introductory six-month rates (e.g., $139/mo) that renew higher Not disclosed before lead capture
Shipping and membership Free expedited shipping and no membership fee stated No shipping, membership or billing terms shown before contact gate
Regulatory note Compounded meds not reviewed by FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality Compounded medications, when offered, are not FDA-approved and not reviewed by FDA

Start RxActivate eligibility quiz

Renewals, commitments, and what is explicitly stated

He & She MD makes clear the headline prices are six-month introductory rates that renew 30 to 45 percent higher and that pricing is structured as six-month terms rather than month-to-month. RxActivate’s captured evidence does not show renewal terms, billing commitments, or fees prior to providing contact information.

Check He & She MD qualification steps

Final take: He & She MD vs RxActivate

For people who prioritize disclosed introductory pricing and built-in coaching, He & She MD clearly lists six-month intro rates and bundles an app with 1:1 clinician messaging and progress tracking. For people who prefer to confirm exact plan match, state availability and pricing only after a clinician eligibility flow, RxActivate uses a gated intake that reveals pricing after contact information is submitted. He & She MD vs RxActivate boils down to transparent up-front pricing and bundled coaching versus gated pricing with clinician matching.

Choose He & She MD if you want upfront introductory prices, a bundled coaching app with 1:1 clinician messaging, and free expedited shipping noted in the evidence.

Choose RxActivate if you prefer a clinician-matched eligibility flow and will provide contact information to see pricing, plan details, and state availability.

Begin RxActivate intake to view pricing

Ready to Compare GLP-1 Providers?

Explore leading providers — physician-supervised, all-inclusive pricing, and free home delivery.

Compare All Providers →

Leave a comment

Medical disclaimer: This page is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Always consult a licensed healthcare provider before starting any treatment.